What are the boundaries of the Parish Wards
St. Mary's Syro Malabar Catholic Church : Ward Boundaries Ward 1:  West of New Hyde Park Road, East of cherry lane, North of Jericho Turnpike   (New Hyde Park Central) Ward 2: North of Jericho Turnpike, West of Glen cove Road, East of New Hyde Park Road ( New Hyde Park East) Ward 3: West of Nassau Blvd, East of Carnation Ave, Plain Field Ave. / Elmont Road, South of Jericho Turnpike (Franklin Square/ Elmont/ Valley Stream) Ward 4: West of Carnation Ave/ Plain Field Ave/ Elmont Road, West of Cross Island Parkway North (Queens Ward) Ward 5: West of 106,  East of Glen cove road, South of Jericho Turnpike, East of Nassau Blvd (includes, Oceanside, Baldwin, Hempstead, Rockville Center, Lynbrook)  Ward 6: East of 106 (Nassau East/ Suffolk Ward) Ward 7: East of Cross Island Parkway , West of Cherry Lane/ Lang dale Street , North of Jamaica Ave / Jericho Turnpike. (Floral Park Ward ) Ward 8: Coney Island - Brooklyn

What is the term of the Parish Council?
Two Years.

What is the best way to contact the Church in case of emergencies?
Please call the pastor at 516 454 7550. or the Kaikarans.

Is our website compatible with web browsers other than Internet Explorer?
Yes, our website is compatible with Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome and Safari.

Where is the Parish Office Located?
The Office is located at 926, Round Swamp Road, Old Bethpage, NY 11804

When was Parish established?
The Parish was established in 2001

How does a member get copies of documents from the church?
Please contact the Vicar .

Who is the Bishop of the St. Thomas Syro Malabr Diocese of Chicago?
Bishop Jacob Angadiath